TL;DR
Get sports gear delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing advertises a camouflage FunWater inflatable stand-up paddle board set measuring 11 feet by 33 inches for $79.99, with free shipping. The listing headline names a paddle, pump, backpack and accessories, but no product details, seller terms or deal expiration were available in the provided information.
Slickdeals Frontpage has listed a camouflage FunWater inflatable stand-up paddle board set, sized 11 feet by 33 inches, for $79.99 with free shipping. The listing headline identifies a paddle, pump, backpack and accessories as included, but the available deal information does not specify the retailer, expiration date, taxes or other purchase conditions.
The offer is presented as a bundle rather than a board-only price. Its headline names a paddle, pump, backpack and accessories alongside the inflatable board. It does not provide further details about the accessories, including their number, materials or exact specifications, so buyers should check the live product page for the complete package contents before ordering.
The listed board measures 11 feet long and 33 inches wide and is identified as a FunWater model in a camouflage design. The headline gives the price as $79.99, commonly rounded to $80, and states that shipping is free. No comparison price, discount percentage, stock count or price-history information is included in the available listing details.
The deal information does not identify a specific checkout seller or state whether free shipping applies to every delivery address. It also gives no information on taxes, return rules, warranty coverage, delivery timing or whether the price requires a coupon or account. Those terms should be confirmed on the retailer’s checkout page; the headline alone does not establish them.
Deal brief / Slickdeals Frontpage
FunWater Inflatable SUP Set
An 11-foot camouflage paddle board bundle was listed for $79.99 with free shipping. The headline names several included items; current availability and purchase terms are not confirmed in the supplied details.
$79.99
Free shipping stated in the listing
A set, not just a board
The offer is presented as a bundle. The headline identifies the pieces below, but does not give a detailed package list.
Inflatable board
FunWater model in a camouflage design, listed at 11 feet long and 33 inches wide.
Paddle + pump
Both are named in the deal headline. Materials, type and specifications are not provided.
Backpack + accessories
The headline mentions a backpack and accessories without identifying the exact extras or their quantity.
What $79.99 establishes
The supplied information records an advertised price and shipping claim, not a verified discount or complete checkout total.
“11′ x 33″ FunWater Inflatable Stand-Up Paddle Board Set (Camo) $80 + Free S&H”Slickdeals Frontpage listing
Price context is missing
The headline lists the set at $79.99, commonly rounded to $80, and says shipping is free. No regular price, prior price, discount percentage or price history is supplied, so the size of any saving cannot be established.
The listing details provided do not identify the retailer, sale window, inventory, coupon requirements, taxes, delivery timing, return policy or warranty coverage. Free-shipping eligibility may depend on destination and checkout terms.
Details still to confirm
The headline summarizes an offer. Use the retailer’s live product and checkout pages for the terms that affect fit, cost and delivery.
From headline to decision
Four practical checks can turn a short deal listing into an informed purchase decision.
Open listing
Check whether the $79.99 offer is still active.
Inspect bundle
Find the exact accessory list and specifications.
Read terms
Confirm seller, shipping, taxes, returns and warranty.
Compare options
Assess capacity and equipment against your needs.
Key questions
Only information stated in the supplied Slickdeals headline is treated as established here.
What is the advertised price?
$79.99, or about $80, with free shipping stated. Taxes and the final checkout total are not specified.
What comes with the board?
The headline names a paddle, pump, backpack and accessories. It does not give a full contents list.
What size and color?
The board is described as 11 feet by 33 inches in a camouflage design. Other specifications are not included.
Is the deal still available?
That is unconfirmed. No publication date, expiration time or inventory status was supplied.
What the $80 Bundle Includes
For shoppers considering an inflatable paddle board, the advertised bundle price may be relevant because the listing names several pieces of equipment beyond the board itself. A buyer who needs a paddle, pump and carrying backpack may find a set more useful than a board-only offer, but the listing does not describe the accessories well enough to judge their quality or suitability.
The headline’s free-shipping claim also gives shoppers a stated delivery-cost component, though it should be checked against the destination and checkout terms. With no comparison price or past pricing supplied, the available details do not establish whether $79.99 is unusually low or how it compares with other current offers. The practical value depends on the full package contents, seller policies and a shopper’s intended use.
The stated dimensions provide a basic point of comparison when evaluating the product, but they are not a substitute for the manufacturer’s specifications. The listing does not give a weight capacity, board weight, construction details or recommended conditions. Shoppers should consult the product page and manufacturer information before treating the headline as a complete description.
Products Worth Considering

BowFlex Results Series SelectTech Adjustable Dumbbells, Pair

Bowflex SelectTech 840 Adjustable Kettlebell

Solo Stove Bonfire 2.0 Smokeless Wood-Burning Fire Pit with Stand, Silver
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Details Behind the Deal Listing
The deal appears in a Slickdeals Frontpage listing whose headline describes the product as an 11-by-33-inch FunWater inflatable stand-up paddle board, with a paddle, pump, backpack and accessories. The headline also names the camouflage variant and gives the price as $79.99 with free shipping. The information available here consists of that headline; there is no accompanying product review or retailer description to add verified specifications.
That distinction matters because a deal headline can summarize an offer without spelling out its full conditions. The headline establishes what was advertised, not whether the price remains live, what accessories are included in detail, or what rules apply at checkout. No publication date or sale window is provided, so the listing’s timing and current availability cannot be independently established from the supplied details.
Readers should treat the board dimensions, bundle components, price and shipping statement as the listing’s stated offer and verify the current product page before purchasing. There is no supplied information about a prior sale, manufacturer announcement or broader market trend, so the item is best understood as a single deal listing, not evidence of a wider pricing change.
““11′ x 33\” FunWater Inflatable Stand-Up Paddle Board Set (Camo) $80 + Free S&H””
— Slickdeals Frontpage listing
Price and Product Terms to Verify
The current availability of the offer is not established by the information provided. There is no listing date, expiration time, inventory status or seller name, so it is unclear whether the $79.99 price can still be obtained. The headline also does not state whether checkout requires a code, membership or other qualification.
Several product and purchase details remain unspecified: the exact accessories in the set, the board’s weight capacity and construction, applicable taxes, delivery estimates, return conditions and warranty coverage. Although the listing says shipping is free, it does not define any geographic limits or exceptions. These terms should be checked on the retailer’s live product and checkout pages; none can be confirmed from the headline alone.
No regular or previous price is supplied, so a discount amount or percentage cannot be calculated. The listing also makes no stated claim about performance, durability or suitability for particular paddlers or water conditions. Buyers should rely on the manufacturer’s specifications and seller policies for those questions rather than infer them from the product title.
Check the Live Listing Before Buying
The next step for interested shoppers is to open the deal listing and verify that the $79.99 price and free shipping remain available. The retailer’s page should show the seller, package contents, checkout requirements, delivery restrictions and final total. If the offer has ended or changed, the headline alone does not indicate when it might return.
Before placing an order, shoppers can compare the listed specifications and policies with other available products, paying particular attention to the board’s stated capacity and the details of the included equipment. No later price update, stock update or end date is provided here, so any change to the offer remains unconfirmed.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is the advertised price?
The Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists the set at $79.99, or about $80, with free shipping. The final checkout price and any taxes are not specified.
What comes with the FunWater paddle board?
The headline names a paddle, pump, backpack and accessories in addition to the board. It does not detail the accessories or give their specifications, so check the retailer’s product page for a full contents list.
What size and color is the board?
The listing describes an 11-foot-by-33-inch board in a camouflage design. Other specifications, such as weight capacity and construction, are not included in the available details.
Is the deal still available?
Availability is not confirmed. The supplied listing details do not give a publication date, expiration time or inventory status. Check the live listing and checkout page for the current price and terms.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
