TL;DR
Get sports gear delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A 2027 roundup compares 10 portable power stations ranging from an 88Wh compact unit to a 3,584Wh model. The supplied material highlights tradeoffs in capacity, output, charging speed and portability, but provides no independent test results or publication date for the comparison.
According to the supplied product roundup, the smallest listed option, the MARBERO Portable Power Station, has an 88Wh capacity, weighs 3.2 pounds and is rated for 120W surge output. The roundup describes it as suited to small electronics, with eight output ports, while cautioning that it cannot run high-wattage appliances. It lists the Anker SOLIX C300 DC as another device-focused model, at 288Wh and about 8 pounds, with seven ports and no AC outlets.
The roundup lists several models near the 1,000Wh range, with more portable power stations to explore for camping and emergency backup. The Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 and Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 are both listed at 1,070Wh and 1,500W AC output; it says the generator bundle includes a 200W solar panel. The roundup gives the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 a capacity of 1,024Wh and 2,000W continuous output, with a 3,000W peak rating. It reports that the Anker can recharge from AC in 49 minutes, though it does not specify the test conditions.
At the larger end, the roundup lists the Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus at 3,584Wh and 3,600W output, with a 7,200W parallel output figure. It lists the EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Ultra at 3,072Wh, 3,600W continuous output and 7,200W surge output. The supplied comparison describes both as home-backup options and gives their weights as 77.2 and 72.1 pounds, respectively. It lists the Jackery Explorer 300 and a Jackery Solar Generator 300 bundle as other compact choices, each at 292Wh; the latter includes a 40W solar panel.
What Makes These Power Stations Versatile in 2027?
A roundup compares 10 stations for personal electronics, camping and home backup. The tradeoff is clear: more capacity usually means a heavier unit.
Match the station to the job
Capacity is stored energy; output wattage helps determine which equipment can run.
Personal electronics
The 88Wh MARBERO weighs 3.2 pounds and has eight ports, but its 120W surge rating limits appliance use.
Around 1,000Wh
Models such as the Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 offer more capacity, with 1,070Wh and 1,500W AC output listed.
Larger systems
The Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus is listed at 3,584Wh and 3,600W output for larger backup needs.
Compare what comes in the box
Some listings are standalone stations; others bundle a solar panel.
- Jackery Explorer 1000 v2: 1,070Wh
- Jackery Explorer 300: 292Wh
- Anker SOLIX C300 DC: 288Wh, no AC outlets
- Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 includes a 200W panel
- Jackery Solar Generator 300 includes a 40W panel
Check output and charging claims
Headline capacity alone does not show which appliances will run or for how long.
Check their wattage and the runtime you need for each.
Compare continuous and surge output with equipment requirements.
The roundup lists 49 minutes for AC recharge on the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2, without test conditions.
Choosing Between Power and Portability
The supplied comparison covers products with different capabilities under the name “portable power station.” Its specifications show that a sub-300Wh unit can be practical for charging personal electronics, while running appliances calls for checking both capacity and output wattage. Capacity describes stored energy; output determines what equipment the station can operate at a given time.
The weights listed in the roundup also affect how useful a unit is away from home. The 3.2-pound MARBERO is easier to carry than the 72- to 77-pound large-capacity models, but the roundup does not position it as a substitute for them. Buyers considering home backup should match the station to the appliances and duration they need, and verify those requirements against manufacturer specifications.
Products Worth Considering

Solo Stove Pi Prime Portable Propane Pizza Oven

Coleman 6-Person Instant Camping Tent with 1-Minute Setup

Coleman Skydome 6-Person Camping Tent
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
How the Models Differ
The roundup groups products into several practical categories: compact device charging, midrange stations around 1,000Wh, and larger systems intended for backup power. It also includes both standalone stations and solar bundles. According to its product listings, the Jackery 1000 v2 generator pairs the station with a 200W panel, while the Explorer 1000 v2 listing is standalone.
The supplied roundup names the Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 as its best overall option and points to the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 and EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Ultra for faster charging. These are editorial assessments in the roundup, not results from a described independent test. The source says some models recharge in under an hour, but gives a specific 49-minute AC figure only for the Anker C1000 Gen 2.
What the Comparison Leaves Open
The supplied roundup does not state when it was published, how the products were tested, or whether every listed specification was checked against current manufacturer data. Several entries omit weight, battery chemistry or output details, and its opening summary describes the Jackery 1000 v2 as having a balance of price and durability without providing prices or durability test results.
The roundup does not fully specify the input methods and conditions behind charging times. It also provides no tested runtimes for particular appliances, availability by market, or explanation of the basis for its rankings. Those details remain necessary for buyers comparing real-world performance.
Check Needs Before Buying
Readers comparing these models should check current manufacturer specifications for usable capacity, continuous and surge output, recharge times, ports, weight and solar-panel compatibility. For backup use, the next step is to list the devices they expect to power and determine their wattage and runtime needs; a station’s headline capacity alone does not establish how long it can run them.
The supplied roundup gives no future product announcements or testing schedule. Prices, stock and model specifications may change, so its rankings should be read alongside up-to-date product information.
Key Questions
What is the largest capacity listed?
The Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus is listed at 3,584Wh, the highest capacity among the 10 products in the supplied comparison.
Which models are listed for home backup?
The roundup presents the Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus and EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Ultra as larger home-backup options. Suitability depends on the appliances and runtime required.
Which listed station is lightest?
The MARBERO Portable Power Station is listed at 3.2 pounds. Its 88Wh capacity and 120W surge rating limit it to lower-power uses, according to the source.
Does the comparison establish which station charges fastest?
No full comparative test method is provided. The source lists a 49-minute AC recharge for the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2, but does not provide matching conditions and times for every model.
Source: Thorsten Meyer AI
